Contact Us

Chair & Secretary:

Dr Gillian Scott  E: Secretary@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Treasurer:

Dr Peter Purton E: Treasurer@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

Mr David Bartlett E: Membership@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Journal Editor:

Neil Guy E: CSGEditor@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Bibliography Editor:

Dr Gillian Scott E: Bibliography@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Bulletin Editor:

Therron Welstead E: Bulletin@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

England:

Richard Eales E:CSGEngland@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Wales:

Dr John R. Kenyon: E:CSGWales@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk

Northern Ireland:

Dr. Tom McNeill, E:CSGNIreland@castlestudiesgroup.co.uk

Scotland:

Dr. Penny Dransart E:CSGScotland@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk


Reviews Editor E: reviews@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk


2018 Conference Organisers:


PUBLISHERS: Please send books for review to the Journal Editor.

Barnard Castle © 2017 Castle Studies Group.  webmaster@castlestudiesgroup.org.uk